X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Institutional Education

Good evening Traders,

Who I am
    I am a professional, indipendent trader that had the privilege to understand and learn Institutions daily manipulative operations by being in touch with the realities of high speculative finance, between top traders and Institutional trading rooms.

Over the years I have developed a completely non-discretionary trading system based on the operativity of Institutional traders: the Professional Institutional Trader System

PROFESSIONAL INSTITUTIONAL TRADER SYSTEM represents the most exceptional level of education to become a Professional Trader.
    Throughout all the education process will be disclosed content of high notional-technical and practical value, explaining exclusively in detail the secret techniques that Institutional Traders adopt every day to manipulate prices.
    The Institutional approach to financial markets represent the only successfull method, which separates the Top 1% from 99% of unsuccessful and unaware traders.
    At the end of the process the trader will be able to think and trade like a Institutional Trader, whose pecularity resides in earning abundantly and constantly in the markets.
    Trader’s operations will be identical to the large Institutions which, thanks to their great liquidity and techniques manipulate prices at the expense of the masses.
    This points out that by operating in a certain way there is a great statistical advantage over others and that the techniques when applied give crucial safety, given that Institutions commands the markets.
    The system includes all the knowledge necessary to work independently and professionally and exploit market movements in any given situation.

Trading style: Intraday – 100% non- discretionary
    __________________________________________________ ______________
    *Market Law*
    *Dynamics and Needs Behind Manipulation*
    *Market Cycles*
    +