Managed service on regulated instruments

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Managed service on regulated instruments

I can deliver 1% profit on a weekly bases using only regulated instruments (futures, stocks, derivates, no forex)

I place only 1 order on monday and it closes at 1% profit before the end on the week 95% of the time.
    4% of the time the trade can lasts up to 3 weeks and only
    1% of trades can last more than 3 weeks before hitting 1% profit.
    Max drawdown since 2012 is 30%.

Money management
    Trades are opened with initial leverage between 1 and 5.
    1 contract every 10k$

Brokers
    Every brokers that allow trading on US futures, stocks and options (Interactive brokers is my first but not only choice).

Performance fee from 15 to 30% based on balance. No Management fee, no volume fee, only performance fee.

I would be pleased to arrange an agreement with forex signals for this new service.

I've got more than 10 years' experience in regulated markets and I can easily say that they are more predictable than forex markets. Forex in my opinion is the hardest market
    I can deliver audited track record only to the admin of this website. No to the public.

You should add it to fundseeder.com just to verify things. Some people would be interested in it including fundseeder itself.
    Best FX Managed Accounts | Reliable and Consistent
    https://failuresfx.com

Comment

That is a nice service, but I don't trust any website except for regulated entity. My track record is audited by a regulated company (it cost thousand of buks but it's the only way to be trusted).

Comment

They are regulated. You might want to read more into it.
        Best FX Managed Accounts | Reliable and Consistent
        https://failuresfx.com

Comment

Originally posted by failuresfx View Post
          They are regulated. You might want to read more into it.
          They are not regulated and I really don't like this: