Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi from France

Hello everyone,

My name is Alexandre (Alex) and I'm a 23yo guy from France. I'm a student in banking and finance and am developping myself as a trader. My ultimate goal is to have enough capital to trade for a living like many of you I guess.

Concerning my trading, I'm trying to become a great scalper at support and resistance levels on the majors (essentially EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CAD, USD/JPY). The broker I use is IC MARKETS as I think they tend to offer the best conditions for scalpers.

I'm not so old in trading, but I've been trying lots of technical indicators but nothing really worked. So I decided last week to go back to the basics : scalping, support and resistance, 2 pairs. Absolutely no indicator. It is absolutely basic, buy the support and sell the resistance.

I'm signing in here in order to get some feedbacks on my method which I'll detail in another section. Your comments would be welcome.

Hope to be able to speak with many of you, and please excuse my english ...

Wish you all a nice day,
    Alex.

I want to see if it's a way how I can make some 20ish pips per day on average.

Originally posted by alexthefrench View Post
    Hello everyone,

My name is Alexandre (Alex) and I'm a 23yo guy from France. I'm a student in banking and finance and am developping myself as a trader. My ultimate goal is to have enough capital to trade for a living like many of you I guess.

Concerning my trading, I'm trying to become a great scalper at support and resistance levels on the majors (essentially EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CAD, USD/JPY). The broker I use is IC MARKETS as I think they tend to offer the best conditions for scalpers.