Hi I am Simon from Singapore

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi I am Simon from Singapore

Hi Everyone. I am new to forex trading and would love to learn from the seniors here I am 44 years and love skydiving; however I last did my skydive stands at 2 years ago with 19 solo jumps on my record.

I run a online jewellery retail business registered in Singapore dealing mostly with NEO Moissanite and solid gold fine jewellery.

Welcome to the site Simon

What are you looking to achieve with your trading?
    Click here to check out the most popular forex channel on YouTube

Comment

Hi Simon, forex trading is not something you learn on some website, donít believe the BS claims made here. The real odds of you being successful are 1:1000, hell even all of the dozens of traders on here have resulted in HUGE LOSES.

Dont you think itís funny there is only one left, Steady Capture and even he is on his way out now! Plus the business model here is ever changing as they failed to make money from trading, so are peddling Trading Mentorship like all of the other failed traders on the Internet.

Best advice - RUN WHILE YOU STILL CAN!!!

Comment

Originally posted by Suqdeek View Post
        Hi Simon, forex trading is not something you learn on some website, donít believe the BS claims made here. The real odds of you being successful are 1:1000, hell even all of the dozens of traders on here have resulted in HUGE LOSES.

Dont you think itís funny there is only one left, Steady Capture and even he is on his way out now! Plus the business model here is ever changing as they failed to make money from trading, so are peddling Trading Mentorship like all of the other failed traders on the Internet.

Mr Suqdeek,

You registered 2 days ago and have posted twice, both times slating the site and the guys that work here.