Hello

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

Good Day from Switzerland. A newbie here, just trying to make it as a future professional trader. Any hints are welcome.

Hello NMoita, I am new to the ForexSingals.com site ... I am sorry no one has replied to you........ I can tell you that there is a ton of info on this site from Andrew and also on YouTube. Trading the Forex market isn't easy . But its just like anything you do do in life. its takes time to learn. open a demo account watch some videos go and do the the training videos. Just hold off the real money until you learn how to trade.

Comment

Becoming and maintaining a professional Forex Trading career is a tremendously difficult journey, and only those who are gifted and determined will succeed in this industry. After 14 years trading I'm still at it.

I haven't given up, and I am getting consistent and positive results from my hard work, study, executing trades without emotion, and planning for good setups in the market. Here is what I have learned.

1. You must be willing to pay a steep price (in money, time, and dedication) to eventually be able to make a living and to grow your equity beyond 100,000 if you are a normal person with normal amounts of capital to invest at the start. I started with $5000 and blew up my account after doing well for a couple months. Then I became overly confident. we've heard this a thousand times. Then I determined that I would learn from my mistakes and be willing to perfect my trading life and plan, and to work wisely with risk management and psychological health so that I could gradually earn enough each month to provide for my family if we were going to move to different places in the world without much hassle.
      2. Find a good broker. Learn the software and forex tools that give success.