Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Change of life - FX Viper

Hi Guys,

Let me introduce my self, My name is Mohamed. I live in UK with my wife and an angel coming into our lives very soon in December. First baby for us so much looking forward to it. However my financial side is not as fairy tale as my personal side of things.

I work as a warehouse administrator with the earning just above minimum wage. With the grace of god i manage to meet my ends with what i earn. I unfortunately have not able to do any savings in my life due to family commitments. By end of month i can hardly save 100. However for past couple of years i have tried saving what ever i can and i managed to save approx 2000. In July 2014 i thought of putting the money in a savings account for my baby , so i can purchase the essentials for he or she. Whilst looking around i saw an add of Plus500 and that's when i came into the world of Forex.

It was not all honkey dorey, as i had to go through pretty much rough time initially. like all newbie with out any money management skills or lack of overall understanding of Forex market, i lost approx 500 with Plus500. I was stressed and thought i made a wrong decision by investing into forex. Than one of my friend told me about the Forex signals services provided by many different companies.

I eventually landed on the fxmarketleaders website and started using their services and that's where i learnt little bit about strategies, signals, PAMM and money management. I started searching PAMM account and started understanding the insight and that's when i came across forexsignals.com.