Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How to copy trades successfully with the correct broker?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to copy trades successfully with the correct broker?

Ive been a signal follower for the past 3 months. However im not able to copy trades with the same results as the master account. I tried to use the recommended brokers with 1X Risk and trial capital of $1k-3k. Im a conservative copy trader and looking for returns of 1-5%pm.

I tried not to use MAM to avoid currency risk as i trade mainly in SGD singapore dollars.

May i invite all successful traders in this community to share your signals along with the correct broker.

This i believe will help us greatly as in

1. Cut short learning curve, trial and error.
    2. Higher chance of success.
    3. Cut losses. Savings in capital used for trial can be better deployed for more fruitful trades.
    4. Overall increase in successful trades and better trading experience will attract and retain traders.
    5. Enlarged community and vibrant platform to benefit all users.

I hope and look fwd to your feedback and sharing experiences.

Thank you.

FREDDY

Originally posted by wmsgfred
    Ive been a signal follower for the past 3 months. However im not able to copy trades with the same results as the master account. I tried to use the recommended brokers with 1X Risk and trial capital of $1k-3k. Im a conservative copy trader and looking for returns of 1-5%pm.

I tried not to use MAM to avoid currency risk as i trade mainly in SGD singapore dollars.

May i invite all successful traders in this community to share your signals along with the correct broker.

This i believe will help us greatly as in

1. Cut short learning curve, trial and error.
    2. Higher chance of success.
    3. Cut losses. Savings in capital used for trial can be better deployed for more fruitful trades.